The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Elizabeth W.'s profile image
a year ago

I was called right at my appointment time....actually I think they called me back a little early because I arrived early. Everyone was pleasant and caring. I was always very nervous going to the dentist - but not anymore. What a great feeling!! Dr. Gall actually called me the next day to see how I was doing. I have never had that happen before. Rachael was wonderful too!! She made me feel at ease from the moment I sat down in the chair. I am very happy that we found The Gentle Dentist Group!! 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Henry P.'s profile image
a year ago

Staffs and Dr are so nice, friendly and professionally! Thank you so much ! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Rachel R.'s profile image
a year ago

I took my 4yr old son to his first cleaning. Everyone was nice and patient with him. They let him see and touch the tools and use them on himself first to make sure he was comfortable. They finished the visit with a bag of supplies, progress book for future visits, balloon and a couple fun items which he loved. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Benjamin S. B.'s profile image
Benjamin S. B. 
a year ago

Lori is the best!!! I have been with this dentist 10+ years and they have been great. Get reminders all the time about appointments which is very helpful. Excellent service. Quality work. I do not know how competitive their pricing is but I am willing to pay a little extra for the service. Highly recommend!! Hi 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Mike Helsel's profile image
Mike Helsel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Timely and listen to you want needs and very professional 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Shellise Murphy's profile image
Shellise Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Outstanding, professional and gentle!!! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Melody M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Fox is great and Rachel was very through. When I was younger I used to dread going to the dentist but Gentle Dentist makes it easy. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Patriia M.'s profile image
a year ago

they always go above and beyond to make you feel ok and to find out any info you ask for 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Tina Arrick's profile image
Tina Arrick 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Andy Nash is awesome! He is kind, gentle, personable during every visit. He explains what he is doing, he talks with you about possible future issues so that you are aware. I have lost my fear of the dentist because of him. Kelly was my hygienist today. She was as kind, gentle and informative as Dr. Andy. She was wonderful. I hope I will get to see her again as well. The front desk staff is warm and welcoming. Their kindness is a good way to begin and end the visit! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.