The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Scott C.'s profile image
6 years ago

The Gentle Dentist staff was very professional. 

Erin B.'s profile image
6 years ago

I had a WONDERFUL experience from my 1st appointment to my filling and extraction with Dr.Fox and Dr.Bossert. I have dentist anxiety but felt so at ease. So happy to have found a great dentist to see now! Thank you all. 

John F.'s profile image
6 years ago

If you have to go to the dentist and we all do, it might as well be enjoyable. The Gentle Dentist always makes the visit a pleasant one. Appointments are always on time, the staff highly trained and they are very professional and personable. My family and I have been going there for almost 20 years and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent dental care with a personal touch. 

Andrew K.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff brought me back promptly at my scheduled time and provided great service. Dr. Andy answered all my questions and was great. 

Lauren C.'s profile image
6 years ago

The gentle dentist is a wonderful caring and professional dental practice for the whole family. They are prompt, courteous and always sensitive to the needs of their patients. 

Robert C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Molly Kennedy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was efficient and very professional. The appointment started on time and lasted just long enough to get the job done. Thanks to Molly. 

Robert S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Outstanding dental practice. Quality and professionalism is excellent. Staff is friendly and well-trained. I cannot imagine going anyplace else. 

Kelly H.'s profile image
6 years ago

As our children have married and moved away, they have searched in their new hometown for a dentist. None have met their expectations that were set by the Gentle Dentist. In fact, one of our daughters and her husband drive back to Columbus for their dental care. Another daughter wishes she were close enough to do the same. Thank you for caring for our family. 

Michael S.'s profile image
Michael S. 
6 years ago

Everything was perfect, as usual. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and friendly. Dr. Gall did a terrific job on my filling. The procedure was painless, and I can't even tell I have a new filling, the fit and finish are so perfect. And the whole visit took no more than an hour. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.