The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Jimmie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Gall and Rachel did a great job with my procedure and took the time to explain everything. Dental Hygienist Christy does an exceptional job with minimal discomfort during the process. The office staff is always very pleasant and professional!! 

Mark H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Absolutely 5 Stars! Another great experience at the Gentle Dentist! 

James R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was able to get same day service on getting a Maryland bridge that came out re-cemented back in. The service I received was fast, efficient and, friendly. We also discussed long term solutions to my problems. 

Shirley L.'s profile image
Shirley L. 
3 years ago

Great as usual!!! 😉 The drive is worth the friendly and gentle atmosphere of this office. 

Edward W.'s profile image
3 years ago

The techs, docs, and staff are always friendly and helpful. The professional team is simply the best. 

Gary P.'s profile image
3 years ago

IT was cold in the office I all most froze my but off 

Brett P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best visit ever...I started going to The Gentle Dentist a year ago. I saw their commercial and gave them a try. I told them I was scared and was almost In tears. They held my hand smiled and told.me everything will be okay. One year later no cavities and my gums now look amazing. I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist. 

Kelly C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for another wonderful visit. I appreciate the time and care my hygienist took. She didn’t fantastic job; very kind and thorough. We have been long term patients and just love Dr. Baker. She is and excellent dentist and could not nicer or more genuine. 

Patricia R.'s profile image
Patricia R. 
3 years ago

Extremely friendly and caring staff who are very knowledgeable. The combination of their expertise and pleasant atmosphere will make me a patient for life. Shout out to Dr. Nash and Lisa! 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.