The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bill R.'s profile image
10 months ago

These people are Great! I have anxiety and are slightly claustrophobic. Just let them know ahead of time and they will get you a room with a window and TV. I think all rooms have a TV, so they can so you tour x-rays. I've also heard they will get you a warm blanket, if you need one. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Gwen T.'s profile image
10 months ago

Everyone was very friendly and my appointment was on time. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

SEAN S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always a wonderful experience and everyone is so nice and helpful. My wife and 3 kids also go here and love it. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Deborah K.'s profile image
11 months ago

Heather and Dr Cronin are friendly, professional and care about their patients beyond the dental aspect! I always look forward to my appointments!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Erica Crawford's profile image
Erica Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

To say that I historically have hated the dentist is an understatement… The Gentle Dentist is the only one that I have found that does not give me anxiety every time I have an appointment coming up. They are always so kind and professional, and I’ve never felt judged by them. I moved two hours away, but still find myself driving back. They’re THAT good. Highly recommend! They are quick, professional, and best of all, kind. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Christie W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Their name says it all! And they are always right on time, friendly and professional. You will not find a better dentist anywhere. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Margaret L.'s profile image
11 months ago

At my dental appointment in April it was discovered that I had 3 cracks in 2 of my back molars. I needed to have crowns on each of them ! I have had several appts. Since as the staff and Dr. Cronin work to repair these important teeth . This required several appts They have been very caring and giving me excellent care at each appointment. 3 down and one to go!!! This has to be the longest amount of time I have spent in a dental chair ever! Very happy this was discovered and quickly resolved! Dr. Cronin and the assistants a... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

john c.'s profile image
11 months ago

Personnel were considerate and knowledgeable. would have liked to have seen my xrays that were taken. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We are also always available to help when patients have questions or would like to see records related to the care and treatment they received at our office. Please call us when it is convenient at (614) 431-3311 and we'll be happy to assist. Sincerely, The Gentle Dentist Team 

Janet's profile image
11 months ago

Always on time, and so friendly. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.