The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist - Worthington, OH

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,878 reviews
Select a rating
Bill H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is friendly and the appointment was on time and the checkout process was quick and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Tom B.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dentist I have ever been to. The staff are wonderful and helpful and friendly. I highly recommend the Gentle Dentist. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Christy's profile image
a year ago

I always have a great experience at The Gentle Dentist. They are kind and professional. I highly recommend this group. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

K. S.'s profile image
a year ago

Your office does the dentistry work for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law. They have not been very receptive to going to the dentist because of their mental challenges. However, your office has been so welcoming that they now make their appointments and go when reminded. Knowing that they are in great hands is a wonderful relief for all of us. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Vickie G.'s profile image
a year ago

I was able to get in the same day before a vacation to remedy my tooth issue! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Bice D.'s profile image
a year ago

Always reliable and excellent customer service! They took great of me when I needed them in a pinch. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Bill R.'s profile image
a year ago

These people are Great! I have anxiety and are slightly claustrophobic. Just let them know ahead of time and they will get you a room with a window and TV. I think all rooms have a TV, so they can so you tour x-rays. I've also heard they will get you a warm blanket, if you need one. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Gwen T.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was very friendly and my appointment was on time. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

SEAN S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a wonderful experience and everyone is so nice and helpful. My wife and 3 kids also go here and love it. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,878 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.