Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Theresa's profile image
3 years ago

The staff was friendly and efficient. Stephanie was very kind, and explained things very well. 

Business response:

Our staff greatly appreciates your review, Theresa! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.  

Ursula's profile image
3 years ago

I always feel comfortable and informed about my concerns. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Larry's profile image
3 years ago

everyone was very professional and and treated me with respect. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Michelle's profile image
3 years ago

Staff at the Mount Vernon office are always friendly, professional, and informative:) 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Jason's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent, quick and easy mole removal. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

John F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and professional, I feel that I was listened to and Megan was very thorough. Good experience today! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Dennis's profile image
3 years ago

Took a thorough look for any problems. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Natalie G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Presented us with options to treat acne, and respected our desire to start with a particular treatment . 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Cristina R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff really cares about each individual patient and does as much as they can to make sure they’re giving you the best care. I felt heard and listened to when it came to my personal situation (hormonal acne). 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.