Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Barb K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Stephanie has an exceptional bedside manner. She explained everything so well and her voice is so soothing and calming. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Nathan G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was really impressed and grateful for the honesty, hopefulness, and professionalism displayed by everyone at your offices today. It really made a difference. I am really grateful. Thank you. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Richard K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The Doctor was very friendly. I didn't feel rushed at all. This was my first visit here and I will be back if I ever need dermatology services again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Amanda's profile image
2 years ago

The staff was all very friendly starting from the front desk! The nurse was very informative and let me know what to expect during my appointment and also was very friendly. Dr Rodebeck was wonderful. She went above and beyond. If you’re looking for a dermatologist I highly recommend this place!! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Doug W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great facility ! Dr Sheets was very thorough and very friendly ! I would recommend to anyone ! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Stephanie's profile image
2 years ago

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with pleasant staff, filled out a quick update, escorted to a room. Wait time was only a couple of minutes! My appointment was scheduled with Sara Taylor, PA who is knowledgeable, a good listener & is always so caring & attentive = excellent bedside manner! The Dublin office is very clean & following COVID guidelines! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Christy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very polite, knowledgeable and understanding!! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Gary S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Got in the exam room quick, (nice touch using the I pad to register) Doctor George was great, always willing to talk and friendly. In and out fast. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Heather's profile image
2 years ago

LOVE THIS PLACE. EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.