Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Michele G.'s profile image
a year ago

I just had my first dermaplane and I love it. I also get brow and lip waxing done monthly. Most recently I had a small medical procedure, as well. I love all the staff at Universal Dermatology Lewis Center, everyone is very professional. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

GLORIA M.'s profile image
a year ago

Removed a small growth on arm. No pain….healed quickly. Great treatment! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Kirsten B.'s profile image
a year ago

My experiences were all good. No complaints. Everyone is very helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

YOLANDA B.'s profile image
a year ago

Listening and testing the patient concern is where Dr. George Skandamus is excellent. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

PHYLLIS K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always ok…. But if I have any other concern other then what I’m booked for, as I asked her to look at my face…reply was we will do that in your January appointment when you have full body check. I think this is just wrong to be put - off. So much so I’m thinking of finding a new Dermatologist. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! While we can't talk about specific patient experiences online due to HIPAA privacy laws, we can share that we aim to provide compassionate, comprehensive care during every patient visit. We will always ensure the main reason for the appointment is fully addressed, allowing the necessary time and attention it requires. Therefore, we may need to schedule more time if additional questions and concerns come up that our dermatologists feel are safe to be addressed at a later date. Thi... read more

JAMES G.'s profile image
a year ago

Did a great job. Have all the confidence in the world in the people who work there. Very friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

ANGELA F.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent healthcare service. Stephanie Rhodebeck is both professional and displays a caring attitude. Her support staff are excellent too. Always kind and courteous. I would highly recommend to friends and family. And I do! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

JOHN H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, painless and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

IVAN S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. At Mount Vernon always thinking in the best deal for our needs. Thank you team. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.