Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
David K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the staff at the Mount Vernon location. Extremely friendly, courteous and definately helped make me feel relaxed. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Austin S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was very late as I went to the wrong location. But the Doctor and staff were gracious and took it all in stride. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Shanna S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a very warm and inviting environment and the staff was excellent! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Ellen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone I came in contact with was warm and smiling. It's great to see smiles again! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Leighton C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Never had a bad experience with Universal Dermatology. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Erin W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great. Thx 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Karen J.'s profile image
2 years ago

The doctor and all his staff were very kind and I could tell they all wanted to help me. Never have experience such kindness and care like I did this morning. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Mark's profile image
2 years ago

Got me in and got me out! Doctor very informative and showed concern for my issue. Day later I called nurse, who called me back, to answer a question that I had, who informed me to call if any other issues come about. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

MARK H.'s profile image
2 years ago

On time, professional, courteous & caring staff 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.