Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Bob M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, thorough, professional and considerate in their analysis and treatment. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Sandra W.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr.George is so wonderful and his staff. Removed my ugly moles. And my mom Ruth has been treated with Dr.George over her psoriasis and other moles. He is excellent I recommend Dr.George to anyone. Thank You so much 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Bret D.'s profile image
a year ago

Sara is extremely personable and professional! Knows her stuff, very easy to talk to, I'm thrilled with my choice of Universal so far. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Glenn R.'s profile image
2 years ago

First Visit was good and also setup future appointments. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

John C.'s profile image
2 years ago

prompt and courteous at check in and out; didn’t have to wait long for doc, who was also courteous, relaxed and candid. the only negative is I’d recommend not having staff able to come through an active exam room to get to supply closet. I was only mildly uncomfortable but I can imagine someone would be very put-out. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Debbie W.'s profile image
2 years ago

The whole office staff is really great and super nice. I see Sarah for my yearly checkups and she is very good! Erica is the best too! She did a chemical peel on my face and was very knowledgeable and explained things to me very well and ask me questions about my face before she started! I would definitely refer them to friends and family! Thank you so much ! A wonderful staff!! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Jaime M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super friendly staff and explained everything well. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Kimberly A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Listened to all my skin issues and reassured all was normal! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

ANGELA F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Stephanie CNP at the Mount Vernon location saved my life! She diagnosed my melanoma quickly and had the next steps ready for my care. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family. I cannot express how happy and impressed I was with my experience. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.