Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Concetta M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional... all staff members 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Jennifer J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Once you get past the receptionis at the Lewis Center location, Doctor Skandamis is very friendly as well as easy to talk to. He explained my condition in terms that were easy to understand and told me all that I should to do help it get better. He is a great Doc!! 

Business response:

Hello, Jennifer! We’re glad to hear you’ve been satisfied with the care you’ve received from Dr. Skandamis. We strive to provide excellent service from the time our patients walk through to door to when they leave. We’d appreciate the chance to learn more about your experience, so please do give us a call if you would be open to discussing your feedback! We’d love to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, the team at Universal Dermatology & Vein Care. 

Annette S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Informational and everyone was polite, helpful and friendly. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Kristalyn G.'s profile image
3 years ago

So fast! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Jeff's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional--thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Sandra W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. George is the best Dermatologist. I have psoriasis and been battling with this for years and he is so wonderful to help me to get the right treatment that will help to clear my skin and help with arthritis also. I would and will recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. George and your staff. God Bless you and all Ruth Hardin 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rollin McNamara Michael, “.'s profile image
Rollin McNamara Michael, “. 
3 years ago

You people are the absolute best. Please, all of you, remain in the profession in which you have chosen. You are exactly where you are meant to be. Honesty, integrity, and compassion. A difficult combination to maintain, but you are doing it. Please keep “the cast” together. Mac, the Shakespeare Guy. 👍🍀🎭🍺🎩 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

John C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice and efficient. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Erin W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kind and professional group, staff and doc. Recommend highly. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.