Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Timothy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The procedure was explained to me and done very quickly. I have lived with pain and swelling for over 30 years because of the varicose vein. The relief was almost immediate and the swelling was greatly reduced. I wish that I had the procedure years ago. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Michael R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice people 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Linda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I feel confident with the thoroughness of examination and answers to questions. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Amy's profile image
2 years ago

Had to give it a full week...but definitely happy with the results 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Lisa's profile image
2 years ago

Stephanie was awesome! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Universal Dermatology and Vein Care staff is very friendly and helpful. They were compassionate during my office procedure. Dr. Clemmer is fabulous. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Linda's profile image
3 years ago

I was in and out of the office quickly, and the procedure was painless! No more worries about skin cancer. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Edward's profile image
3 years ago

They were very efficient, accommodating, friendly and no pain 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Terry's profile image
3 years ago

I had a great experience! All of the staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly! I feel very comfortable going to the Mt. Vernon location. Thank you for all you do. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.