Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Robbin's profile image
3 years ago

They were able to fit me in same day I called (because I was miserable). Very nice staff from start to the finish of my visit. Everything made sense, and seems like a very good plan of action. Now....hoping for results 😁 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Brad's profile image
3 years ago

As a long time psoriasis patient who has lived in multiple states, I can clearly say Universal has been the my best dermatology experience. I highly recommend the practice. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Don's profile image
3 years ago

Stephanie Rhodebeck CNP, who saw me, was very pleasant and professional. She examine me efficiently and thoroughly, and she was empathetic and knowlegeable in discussing all my issues. The interaction with the other personnel was also posititve. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Kayla G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very tentative, friendly and comfortable place. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Suad B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Goog advices 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Michele E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and on schedule 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Edin's profile image
3 years ago

My experience at Universal was amazing. The staff was so friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to anyone who needs a dermatologist. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Richard W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and professional experience 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jeffrey B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I thank you all for helping me out 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.