Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9697 reviews
Select a rating
Abdirizak E.'s profile image
3 months ago

the hair oil the result is worked also stops my hair fals 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Denise L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very professional. Very kind and gentle. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Judy O.'s profile image
6 months ago

It seems like no matter what I have to get done at Universal, I’m completely at ease because I know I’m in capable hands. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Steven P.'s profile image
6 months ago

It was fine she checked my whole body and said everything was good 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Shokooh H.'s profile image
10 months ago

For me it was perfect and I apritiatte so much of doctor and her assitants 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Rick C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Rash on my leg better now 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

TIM A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Prompt and quick. Change of plans not a problem. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

JOSEPH N.'s profile image
11 months ago

On time, efficient, helpful information. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Anne T.'s profile image
a year ago

I am very impressed with Dr. Skandamis! He and his staff are very personable and accommodating. Just from my first visit, I have much confidence that I came to the right practice for my needs. With his help, we put together a plan that put my mind at ease. Going forward, I am optimistic that I will be pleased with the outcome. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.