Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9698 reviews
Select a rating
Melvin S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The prescribed cream given to me to apply to the scan on my hand as directed is working very well. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Patricia L.'s profile image
a month ago

Came in for four EVLT procedures. I was a bit nervous but Dr. Clemmer, ALL the nurses Jen and Lauren and others, ultra sound tech, and front desk staff were so friendly, professional and comforting. They put me at ease immediately. Dr. Clemmer explained the procedure in depth, step by step. This procedure has allowed me to gain mobility and have no more leg cramps! I have recommended Universal Dermatology and Vein Care to several people. I wished I had done this years ago! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Cindy W.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone was very kind and professional. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Elaine P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone was professional and courteous! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Peter & Cynthia O.'s profile image
Peter & Cynthia O. 
2 months ago

Very professional and. felt comfortable also. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Debra B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Did your job from receptionist to doctor with warmth of friendliness. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rosalie O.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always a pleasure! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Lawrence C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Skandamis was friendly and efficient. I recommended him to my wife who was also looking for a dermatologist 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

John G.'s profile image
3 months ago

overall experience was wondeful with Sarah and Sarah 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 698 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.