Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

7100 Graphics Wy., Suite 3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9707 reviews
5
576
4
33
3
5
2
0
1
0
93 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Debra B.'s profile image
2 days ago

Did your job from receptionist to doctor with warmth of friendliness. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rosalie O.'s profile image
2 days ago

Always a pleasure! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Lawrence C.'s profile image
3 days ago

Dr. Skandamis was friendly and efficient. I recommended him to my wife who was also looking for a dermatologist 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

John G.'s profile image
a week ago

overall experience was wondeful with Sarah and Sarah 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Janis H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything was explained to me. My questions were answered. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Abdirizak E.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

the hair oil the result is worked also stops my hair fals 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Denise L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very professional. Very kind and gentle. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Judy A.'s profile image
4 months ago

It seems like no matter what I have to get done at Universal, I’m completely at ease because I know I’m in capable hands. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Steven P.'s profile image
4 months ago

It was fine she checked my whole body and said everything was good 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 707 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.