Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Hilary A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I appreciate how clearly things were explained from the outset. Equipment and techniques are up to date. My root canal experience was definitely made as easy as possible! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Hilary! 

Joe G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. I had a root canal done and felt very comfortable throughout. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe! 

Gerry H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Melissa, Brittany, and of course Dr Ettrich.... what a professional team! Doesn’t get any better! 

Business response:

Thank you, Gerry! 

Angie A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Ettrich is the best! I have had a few root canals and each time it was a calm, pleasant experience and he explained everything before, during and after the procedure. He calls to check on you later and I have never experienced any problems during or after any procedure. I completely trust that he knows exactly what he is doing. He completely answers all my many questions. Being in the healthcare industry myself, I am very picky on who does any medical/dental treatment on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Ettrich, his wond... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Angie! We are so glad you had a good experience with us and felt everything was clearly explained to you. We appreciate your confidence in our care! 

Nancy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a very pleasant experience for a dentist office, which I am not a fan of. They gave me options for my situation and didn't try to get lots of money from me. I was pleased and would go back if needed, and or refer someone. 

Business response:

Thank you, Nancy! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Martha V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Just a note to let you know how pleased and grateful I am for Dr. Ettrich's expertise and timely responsiveness to provide a root canal. He has worked on numerous teeth for me and I have been very satisfied with his work. I have been the recipient of his new Gentle Wave technology twice now and I love the results! Easy healing, no pain! Highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you, Martha! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are glad you love your results! 

Jan Upton's profile image
Jan Upton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was anxious about having a root canal and my dentist, Shelley Shults, highly recommended that I have Dr. Ettrich verify that I truly needed one. His exam revealed damage that was not visible on regular x-rays. I had absolutely no pain during the root canal or afterward (has now been 9 months). After years of "babying" a highly sensitive tooth, it is a pleasure to no longer have any pain whatsoever. Dr. Ettrich is the best! He even made a personal follow-up call the day after the procedure to ensure that all was well. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review. I t was our pleasure taking care of you 

Tara's profile image
5 years ago

This office was amazing. I had a root canal previously with another endodontist and it was the most painful experience, so I was expecting the same dreadful experience here. Dr. Ettrich and his staff completely changed my opinion for the better and erased my anxiety. They made sure I was comfortable, asked frequently if I was doing ok, and I was so impressed with how fast and efficient he was during the procedure. I hope to never need another root canal, but if I do I know exactly who to go to! 

Laura Lee Damon's profile image
Laura Lee Damon 
5 years ago

Wow. Had a tooth treated in Florida. It didn’t go so well. My Ohio dentist - Morgan Kelley Tiemstra DDS recommended Wedgewood Endodontics - and the repeat treatment went fabulously. I was so comfortable that I would go back in a heartbeat if I ever need another root canal! Thank you, Chris Ettrich DDS and personable staff - you were wonderful. Does wonderful and root canal go together??? At Wedgewood Endodontics they DO! 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.