Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia G.'s profile image
8 months ago

My experience was great spent time explaining. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing a review and letting others know about this positive experience. We appreciated the opportunity to help! 

Van B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Friendly staff and the best doctor in Ohio.. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to know that our efforts have helped. Thanks for writing with feedback!  

Nikki O.'s profile image
8 months ago

Kind and compassionate! From the front desk to Dr. Sakamoto and everyone in between!! It’s a thoughtful, conservative, grounded and experienced prognosis. I feel safe and totally comfortable. I highly recommend this practice! 

Business response:

We are grateful for the kind words. Thank you! 

Sandy D.'s profile image
8 months ago

From Dr. Sakamoto to all staff I encountered I’m always impressed by the professionalism, kindness, and good nature of everyone.Thank you for my visits always being so good! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience. We're pleased to hear that our efforts to promote healthier gums and overall improved health and wellness were successful! 

Steve R.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone was very informative and helpful. Dr Fred has great energy, easy to talk to. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing an assessment of our office. We're glad to hear that we're providing the high level of care one would expect from a trusted periodontal and implant specialist team. 

Linda G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone was so pleasant! Dr. Sakamoto was so thorough in explaining the procedure. 

Business response:

Thank you! Our team is focused on the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease and it is great to know that we played a part in improving oral health! 

David D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Going to a dentist office usually is not an experience that anyone looks forward to or enjoys ! Today I had my appointment at Dr. Sakamoto’s office. It was a very pleasant visit. I had my teeth cleaned and the procedure was almost gentle versus a stressful experience ! 

Business response:

It's truly gratifying when patients are this generous with their thanks and praise for our practice. We appreciate the support! 

Melissa B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone was professional and welcoming. Didn’t have to wait and was taken in at my appointment time. Explained all the options and procedures. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the highest quality of periodontic care and are always happy to hear from our satisfied patients. Thanks for writing a review! 

Dr. Steve S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Expert perio care today! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.