Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Mary M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone was friendly and ever so helpful throughout my first appointment. My blood pressure even stayed in the normal range which is surprising since I’m someone suffering from the “White Coat” syndrome.😊Dr Sakamoto was as wonderful as I had heard him to be. So knowledgeable as well welcoming my thoughts as to my treatment. Something rare today. I was also impressed with assistant throughout. You all were as outstanding as my dentist Dr, Huelsman suggested you would be. Thanks so much…. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Kathy B.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have been going to Dr Sakamoto for over 12 years. The experiences have all been fun and professional. Yes fun. Thanks Dr Sakamoto and staff. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Cathy W.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had a tooth pulled and 2 implants and was done in an hour. Dr Sakamoto is awesome and does a great job. His assistant Marcy was also great and kudos to Stacy and Aimee at the front desk. Would recommend them to everyone!! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Barbra B.'s profile image
3 months ago

The team was very attentive to my concerns and handled it well. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Deborah E.'s profile image
3 months ago

As usual, Central Ohio Periodontics did a great job taking care of me. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Tracie F.'s profile image
3 months ago

I do not like pain when worked in and they were great to make be feel calm and comfortable I really appreciate that cause if I feel pain I’m not going back so they did a great job no pain 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Carole S.'s profile image
3 months ago

I always feel like my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned after my visit. Amy always does such a good job and is always so professional. Dr. Sakamoto, in my opinion, is one of the best around, and also very professional and thorough. Highly recommend Central Ohio Periodontics! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Mary M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very good experience - and day 2 recovery going well. Pleasant, informative pre -procedure and then very attentive to me as a patient. I also appreciated the follow up text ! 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Kelly F.'s profile image
3 months ago

The staff are very pleasant and gentle. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.