Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Brian P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great customer communication and service 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Dr. K.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very friendly,courteous and super efficient staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Tom K.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent experience, professional and very thorough, highly recommend 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Morgan C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Efficient and informative care by all staff members. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Jim G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very professional and detailed in explaining what will happen. Please with the help Stacy gave me with my insurance. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Patricia P.'s profile image
7 months ago

I have been a patient for many years. My visit today met my expectations as always. It is worth the drive to get such good dental care. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Rahel W.'s profile image
7 months ago

You did great job thanks 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Meghan M.'s profile image
7 months ago

As always, the staff members were friendly & helpful! It was a pleasant experience! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Robert M.'s profile image
8 months ago

I had an excellent experience !! The staff was professional and provided outstanding support. Dr. Sakamoto is the BEST! Caring, professional and was very sensitive to my needs for a no pain experience. 

Business response:

We are always here to provide compassionate care and professional services to our wonderful patients, and we thank you for taking the time to write a review. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.