Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent service! Good care! Thorough and knowledgeable with explaining the service. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Edie I.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellence from all staff, I'll be sending all my peeps to them !!! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Susan M.'s profile image
5 months ago

This last visit was my 3rd time. My hygienist was professional, caring, gentle, friendly, and competent. She made sure I was comfortable and secure all the way my cleaning procedure.. When she finished, Dr. Sakamoto came in to examine me to make sure everything was good. He was absolutely great—so gentle and polite. Leaving, I felt good—something I never feel upon leaving a dental office. I’ll return for treatment again, when needed. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Christina M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Was a little anxious for surgery, staff was supportive and super nice. Went above and beyond. Day of surgery made me feel comfortable, and I appreciated the meds ordered to help relax! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Debra A.'s profile image
6 months ago

The hygienist was very kind and understanding 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Heather H.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had a horrible accident where I face planted on a scooter. Dr. Sakamoto and his staff are terrific. It’s a long process to get an implant, but they have done their best to make me as comfortable as possible. And who knew you could laugh while in the chair too! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Sue H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Staff is very kind and answers all my questions thoroughly. Professional and courteous. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Susan M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Kelly was awesome!! Dr. Sakamoto was amazing. Surgery went really well. Thank you! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

David H.'s profile image
7 months ago

As always, it was a great experience. Dr. Sakamoto is the best! Great support staff too! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.