Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Raymond B.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything went well 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Patti Sue S.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone and everything was great! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Olga B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job scrubbing the stains from a specialty tea. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Jackie R.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff in this office are always professional and very friendly. Dr. Sakamoto always listens to me about any concerns I have and suggests various treatment options to help alleviate them. I would recommend him to anyone with periodontal needs. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Donna R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Best cleaning I’ve ever had thanks to Amy! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

James C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Courteous staff. On time appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Les S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Amy is the best 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Jeannita J.'s profile image
2 months ago

The Best. Staff is always so friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Betty H.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a good experience there it’s been a while since l’ve seen Dr.Sakamoto and he was very nice and professional and he took his time with me. Everyone their was great and attended to my needs and or my concerns. I would definitely recommend my family and friends. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.