Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
John B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

In depth explanation of the procedure. Checked with periodically to see that I had no pain. It was completely painless. Extremely pleased 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Kim K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great experience and wonderful staff! I would highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Jane M.'s profile image
a month ago

2 weeks ago I had a dental issue that would have impacted a long planned trip I had the next day. Dr Mannava graciously worked me in and took care of this problem that day. I can't thank her enough for her kindness and the excellent treatment I received. I have been with Dr Sakamoto since the 1990's and this is a stellar practice! Dr Mannava is a wonderful addition to a wonderful office. Thanks so much! - Jane 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Jody A.'s profile image
a month ago

Available, efficient, thorough 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

David G.'s profile image
a month ago

Are very professional? Very caring & listens well to your concerns. Great staff Dr, Sakamoto is the best. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Marion C.'s profile image
a month ago

Absolutely Marvelous Amy did a Great Job In & Out , Like Clockwork Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Linda H.'s profile image
a month ago

Over the weekend I broke a tooth at the gum line. I called on Monday morning and Stacey was very kind and empathetic . She spoke to Dr Mannava and called me back with an afternoon appointment. I had to have my tooth extracted. The staff was phenomenal!! Very caring and empathetic as well as professional and efficient!! I would highly recommend this practice as they provide excellent patient care! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Darrell G.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone was very friendly and very professional and went about their business. In a mannerly fashion. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Pam K.'s profile image
a month ago

Great bedside manner. Options and steps were explained. Questions answered! I would recommend to others 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.