Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Jenifer R.'s profile image
3 months ago

My hygienist was thorough and professional. I feel that she had my best interests at heart and I appreciate how meticulous/careful she is. I always find her recommendations to be very helpful and I am certain that my dental health is better because of her. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Wanda B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very personable and professional staff. Quickly diagnosed and successfully treated my gum issue. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Norma White T.'s profile image
Norma White T. 
4 months ago

Amy is amazing always very kind and she knows how much I love to have my teeth cleaned 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

David B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone was great. Amy’s the best snd the office staff members are friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

David M.'s profile image
4 months ago

All the staff were warm , informative, and helpful. It would be difficult to imagine a more positive dental appointment 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Amy H.'s profile image
4 months ago

I didn’t know what to expect but everyone was very nice and put me at ease. Everything was explained to me in terms I understood completely. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Joshua Y.'s profile image
4 months ago

Friendly staff. Very professional. Work is fantastic. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Faith E.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone efficient and received excellent care! Dr Fred is the best!! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Pamela K.'s profile image
4 months ago

The experience was great! Everyone was so personable and friendly. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.