Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Dr. Rick M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very efficient and thorough care and treatment. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Joey L.'s profile image
5 months ago

All was good 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Mark G.'s profile image
5 months ago

I rarely provide customer feedback, but am taking the time today to share the following: The staff is wonderful and Dr. Sakamoto is the consummate professional who is also a kind advisor for your oral health. Amy Licey did my cleaning the last two visits. She is very gentle and thorough. You feel like a family member who is receiving the best cleaning of your life. Thankful patient! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Shwujen L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Amy is the best of the best for dental hygiene, I only come to Amy 4 time/ years for my teeth cleaning , Dr. Sakamoto is the best dentist in central Ohio, I am very lucky under his care, My implant is already 17 years, It improved my quality of life, thanks to your great team, 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Ann H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Awesome, each and everyone of them! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Renee K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Professional staff who also were very helpful and friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Jerry B.'s profile image
5 months ago

With a complex oral dilemma Dr Mannava identified the perfect solutions for my case. Finally after long term problems I am confident and thrilled to be in the best hands for treatment and restoring my health. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Doogie H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Good people doing good work. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Alice G.'s profile image
5 months ago

It was great! Everyone is so nice. And explains everything to you. Thanks 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.