Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,497 reviews
Select a rating
Paula L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone-the periodontists, dental hygienists, and office staff-was kind and professional. The procedure was explained to me and I had the opportunity to ask questions. Aftercare was gone over as well. Helpful tips were given to decrease my anxiety. I highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Roy A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Any is the best I ever had. She is attentive to details, very personable and professional. I look forward to visiting her. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Ron B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Came in for cleaning and she did a top notch job! Seriously, she spent a great deal of time and effort, and was extremely thorough. Also had a great personality. Doc S. Was his charming self! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Tony S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone is so professional and caring. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr Sakamoto to anyone who has any problems 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Larry A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly and knowledgeable I felt that staff was invested in my care. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Tammy F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Not much pain. Post-operative instruction from the hygienist was excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Gail S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Thank you for being kind and taking good care of me. You are a caring office. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Christy S.'s profile image
3 months ago

As always my experience is enjoyable for an uncomfortable tx. Much appreciated the laughter and concern during procedure! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Gary G.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have to say, I was highly impressed with the professionalism and cohesiveness of the team at Central Ohio Periodontics. Every single person I interacted with in the office was incredibly kind, sweet, and attentive. Dr. Sakamoto is truly a gem, and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of periodontal care. I am looking forward to my next visit! Gary G. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,497 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.