Central Ohio Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Periodontics - Blacklick, OH

5.0
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Central Ohio Periodontics is a periodontal office dedicated to providing exceptional periodontal care to each of our patients. We understand that our patients have unique needs and so we work hard to ensure that each patient receives the individualized care and treatment planning they deserve. 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,482 reviews
Select a rating
David G.'s profile image
3 days ago

Are very professional? Very caring & listens well to your concerns. Great staff Dr, Sakamoto is the best. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Marion C.'s profile image
6 days ago

Absolutely Marvelous Amy did a Great Job In & Out , Like Clockwork Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Linda H.'s profile image
a week ago

Over the weekend I broke a tooth at the gum line. I called on Monday morning and Stacey was very kind and empathetic . She spoke to Dr Mannava and called me back with an afternoon appointment. I had to have my tooth extracted. The staff was phenomenal!! Very caring and empathetic as well as professional and efficient!! I would highly recommend this practice as they provide excellent patient care! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Darrell G.'s profile image
a week ago

Everyone was very friendly and very professional and went about their business. In a mannerly fashion. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Pam K.'s profile image
a week ago

Great bedside manner. Options and steps were explained. Questions answered! I would recommend to others 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Raymond B.'s profile image
a week ago

Everything went well 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Patti Sue S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everyone and everything was great! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Olga B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great job scrubbing the stains from a specialty tea. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Jackie R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The staff in this office are always professional and very friendly. Dr. Sakamoto always listens to me about any concerns I have and suggests various treatment options to help alleviate them. I would recommend him to anyone with periodontal needs. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Periodontics

How is Central Ohio Periodontics rated?

Central Ohio Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,482 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Periodontics open?

Central Ohio Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.