Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD - West Bend, WI

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0302 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Really good. Just a good experience. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Robert (Bob) G.'s profile image
Robert (Bob) G. 
3 years ago

The entire team is friendly and professional. The care is great and I feel confident I’m receiving excellent care. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Judy N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional and friendly! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Kristin S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Harding is professional, explains everything, and is very caring! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jane L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Myself and my husband are very pleased with dentistry of West Bend. Very friendly and thorough. Very helpful of explaining and understanding any Bill situation.I would recommend dentistry of West Bend to anyone. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Brian M.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was a experience. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Daniel B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Harding and his staff are excellent and all do a great job and super friendly. Definitely are "A+" . Thanks for your great care. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Alexandra D.'s profile image
3 years ago

All of you were wonderful in your care and work! I have never been a fan of getting any dental work done and was very pleasantly surprised with how easy you all made it! Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Mary Ann W.'s profile image
3 years ago

My appointment went well today. I felt safe and comfortable. People were friendly . 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.