Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0313 reviews
Select a rating
Peter K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleasant experience. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Laurie Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Harding was recommended by a friend. I had my first visit last week and I was impressed with the entire staff. Very helpful and friendly. I’ve always had anxiety issues when going to the dentist, but my hygienist was very gentle and calming. I am happy to say, I found my new dentist. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Mya J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent. Love all the friendly smiles 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Annette T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the people and the building looks great too! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Joyce M.'s profile image
2 years ago

You all were great thank you 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Keith D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very happy with the results at every visit. The stains on my teeth are hard to remove. Katie never complains. Great job. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Sandra R.'s profile image
3 years ago

DR. HARDING AND HIS STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, CALMING, AND OH SO GENTLE! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Kari K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always THE nicest staff! And Dr. Harding is amazing with not only myself, but my 4 kids of varying ages! Would recommend without question! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Dale S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have had wonderful results from this dentist. Great people and always looking out for their patients. Unfortunately our insurance doesn't have this practice as being covered. Sad day for us. Wonderful practice. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review, Dale! Please note that we do offer a Membership Plan that your family may be interested in that can help reduce cost. We would love to keep seeing your family so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions that you may have: https://www.dentistryofwestbend.com/our-patients/dental-membership-plan/. Sincerely, Your Dentistry of West Bend Team.  

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.