Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0297 reviews
5
270
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David V.'s profile image
a year ago

I had my 6 month check up, I appreciate the text reminders prior to my appointment. My appointment started right on time, Katie is very professional and had me out within the hour. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback! 

Mikhail N.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff was professional and very obviously good at their jobs. I'm so happy I switched to this dental office. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Howard D.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Harding and his staff fantastic - very professional and I know my teeth are in good hands. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

John D.'s profile image
a year ago

I enjoy the treatment you receive there. They are warm, friendly, and concerned about your health. I will keep coming back and told my son to use them for all his dental work. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our team. It’s great to know we are providing quality care. 

Joe H. H.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional, friendly, always on time 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Alex T.'s profile image
a year ago

Some times you don’t think about how valuable your dentist is until your in pain. Unfortunate really. Well when I needed Dr Harding the most he was there for me, and the day of my appointment made a game day decision to fix my teeth issues. Not only did he and his staff do this quickly they did it with extreme professionalism and kindness. I could not have asked for more! Truly lucky to have this team on my side. 

Business response:

We are glad we could be there in a time of need! Thanks for sharing your experience! 

Richard M.'s profile image
a year ago

First impressions are always meaningful. Moving from out of state and exploring different dentists in the area. I was very impressed with the professional and courteous attention received from Dr. Harding and his entire staff. I have discovered my dentist for now and the future. Have already made future appointments for myself and my wife. 

Business response:

We sincerely appreciate all feedback and are thankful when we’re chosen as an oral health partner. Thank you very much for the review. 

Roger L.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and exceptional work and staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Mary S.'s profile image
a year ago

On time, friendly and caring. 

Business response:

Thank you for letting us know how we did! 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.