Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Sue L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good and everyone friendly 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Diane M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff was great at explaining what they were doing before they did anything! Very clean facility! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Donna R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is very personable. Everyone does an excellent job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Dena C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I felt very comfortable with all the steps you are taking to keep the staff and patient safe. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Debbie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased😊 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Robert S.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always Kent and his whole staff are amazing and welcome to his new staff members 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Jim M.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was good I appreciate the care and concern in these difficult times. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Heidi W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Hawkins is amazing and the staff is very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

RONALD B.'s profile image
4 years ago

You folks are like family 

Business response:

So glad you were happy with your experience, Ron! We strive to provide great service to valued customers like you and look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.