Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Kari D.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a root canal with Dr. Poulos recently. Very kind and attentive, explained what was going on. I have had no complications and had very little pain after the procedure. Exceptional dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

William's profile image
2 months ago

Dr Smith and his team were wonderful. Informed me of each step and showed concern for my wellbeing. If I ever need another root canal, I’ll be back. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. 

Elizabeth B.'s profile image
3 months ago

I can’t think that anyone would look forward to having a root canal. So when my dentist told me I needed a root canal due to an injury on several teeth, I immediately dreaded having to go through such an ordeal! But my experience at Central Ohio Endodontics changed my entire perspective! From the minute I walked in the office I was treated with courteous and thoughtful staff members who attended to my every need. Dr. Pasiewicz was great, concerned about my comfort level and finished all three teeth in one hour and twenty-fou... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Patrick F.'s profile image
5 months ago

I am one of those who really dislike the thought of going to the dentist. But I must say that Doctor Steve Smith has single-handedly changed my outlook. He was kind, considerate and quick. But more importantly, he caused me zero pain. This is not an exaggeration. A root canal without any pain? Yes - not even from the injections. Thank you Doctor Smith! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Susan's profile image
5 months ago

Everyone explained everything! Steve smith was to the point but was very professional. He did a follow up call to me the next day which is rare! I would recommend this group to everyone I know! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

Charles's profile image
6 months ago

Everyone was very professional and polite. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. 

Ronald's profile image
6 months ago

Dr.Smith was very curtious and caring. He also explained what is was doing. His assistent was very helpful. Thank you very much Ronald Watson 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Kenneth's profile image
6 months ago

You did great. No pain during procedure, and very little discomfort or pain afterwards. Right now teeth feel normal. I would highly recommend your services to anyone that had the dental problems I had. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Evon C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Pasiewicz performed a root canal for me today. The level of service he provided was immeasurable. Outstanding!!! He explained everything to me; was very kind, nice and patient. His Assistant Alexis was great. I highly recommend Dr Pasiewicz. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.