Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Marcia N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was very pleased with Dr. Steven Smith and his assistant. I couldn’t believe how relaxed I was during my root canal. I was pleasantly surprised the next day when Dr. Smith called to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Smith. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Scott E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dear COE, and Dr. Smith, My dentist referred me to COE and they were able to get me in the next business day for two root canals. Dr. Smith did a great job, I followed the post surgery protocal and had no pain. I appologize for not remembering Dr. Smith's assistants name but I would rater her a 5 Star. She works incredible well with Dr. Smith and anticipates his next steps. She also spent time with my wife and I after the surgery to answer our questions. Throughout my two hour procedure Dr. Smith and the assistant com... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Ardith M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff was friendly; the office was modern and attractive...but best of all Dr Smith made the root canal process surprisingly quite bearable. Appreciated his explaining each step. It was over in an hour and I couldn't help but say "that's it" because I was expecting it to be much longer. I also appreciated the xray overview at the end 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Todd D.'s profile image
2 years ago

One word ( Awesome ) A root canal is one of the last things I want to do , but Dr Arens and his assistant were just AWESOME . The entire process was under an hour and there was absolutely no pain from start to finish . If I ever need another one I will definitely be scheduling an appointment with Dr Arens and his staff . 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Joe B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good , considering its a root canal ! Dr Poulos was my doctor and he is a very calming along with assistant Cristy . Normally I would be hanging off the ceiling. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jeanette L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Painless root canal. Very great experience Dr Pasiewicz very confident and made sure I was doing ok during the procedure. I will definitely return if I have a need for his services again The person that called to remind me of an appointment for another date I told them I already have the root canal and permanent filling She basically disputed my word. Finally after checking She decided oh yes You are ready had a root canal. So happy I had my great experience before I encountered her. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Michael B.'s profile image
2 years ago

COE was able to get me an appointment the same day my dentist called which was a relief. I had a great experience with Dr Ryan Pasiewicz. He was very professional and explained things thoroughly. I would highly recommend him for this procedure. His assistant was very kind also. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Jim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

With all the horror stories of the dreaded root canal Dr. Arens was able the perform the procedure painlessly and explained the steps and shared x-rays. Overall they were able to help make the best of the situation. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Jennifer K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Who would have thought that the root canal would have been the least painful part of my week! I have had plenty of dental work and root canals and this was the easiest appointment I have ever had. The doctor was exceptional and I never even felt a twinge of pain. I will never fear root canals again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.