Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
5
404
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sarina T.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was extremely nervous going in to have my root canal done and Dr. Smith was well aware of that. He assured me that everything would be fine and thoroughly explained each step as he did the procedure. Dr. Smith was professional, knowledgeable and personable, and the staff were fantastic. Thank you for the excellent service , highly recommend this practice! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Tom K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I woke up one morning with mild pain and sensitively in one of my front teeth. After waiting 24-hours with without much change, I contacted my dentist who compassionately squeezed me in well-scheduled day. After reviewing x-rays, he quickly concluded that I needed a root canal in the very sensitive tooth. In no time at all, the dentist's receptionist called and arranged an appointment the same day with Dr. Ryan Pasiewicz at Central Ohio Endodontics. After some paperwork and a few more x-rays, I met with Dr. Pasiewicz who re... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

A S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very nervous about getting my first root canal surgery. The staff and Dr. Webster were more than helpful to the anxiousness I felt by letting me know step by step how the procedure would go and that I would be fine. Thank goodness I was also able to have nitrous oxide to ease my worries as well. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

V. Asbury's profile image
3 years ago

I will be the first to admit, I have an immense phobia of the dentist. I had to have a root canal & had been anxious for a week leading up to my appointment! Once I got there, I immediately felt at ease. Everyone was so awesome! Kiddos to Dr. Menke who made me feel comfortable right from the start. He talked me through everything; and, aside from a tiny bit of discomfort from the numbing shots, it was a breeze! I felt nothing! After my appointment, the anesthesia wore off quickly and I was out and about and on with my day sh... read more

Norman T.'s profile image
3 years ago

My husband needed a root canal Dr Pasiewicz did the work. My husband was very complimentary of him. Shots stung a little but no pain. No after effects. Would highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jody's profile image
3 years ago

From Quick scheduling, to immediate insurance checking, to minimal contact with covid, to the receptionist kindness, to the hygienist friendliness and expertise, to the doctors personal touch/knowledge/quickness/caring personality to the cleanliness of the rooms and nice waiting room ... I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!!! I wish my office could be more like this one! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Meylan Ong Ortiz E.'s profile image
Meylan Ong Ortiz E. 
3 years ago

Thank to DR Ryan j Pasiewicz who helped me with the rootcanal process, you gave me , different experience about root canal , Excellent job . 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Kristine B.'s profile image
3 years ago

First class care! I was worked into the schedule quickly and treated so well. Everyone was pleasant, professional and relaxed. I would not hesitate to recommend Central Ohio Endodontics to anyone. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Meg E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Smith and staff was absolutely phenomenal! I've had cavities filled before, but this was my first route canal and I was extremely nervous. They got me in and out in under and hour, and I didn't feel a thing! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.