Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Susan M B.'s profile image
8 months ago

On time, very friendly, excellent job cleaning my teeth. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Barbara S.'s profile image
8 months ago

On time. Pleasant Explained each step of procedure as progressed. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Bo' Robert S D.'s profile image
Bo' Robert S D. 
8 months ago

Did very good. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing some words of encouragement for our team!  

Marci L.'s profile image
8 months ago

They are Awesome!! Loved it!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Janet Forbes G.'s profile image
Janet Forbes G. 
8 months ago

I want Dr. George back! 

Business response:

We miss him too and are happy that he’s enjoying his retirement. He deserves it! We are so glad to see you still enjoyed your appointment based on your awesome five-star rating! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Toni D.'s profile image
8 months ago

A consistently caring and informative experience. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Cathy' M. Cathy A.'s profile image
Cathy' M. Cathy A. 
9 months ago

Dr. Kahan and his assistant are great at their jobs. Very proficient. Relaxing atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Andy' Andrea ** E J.'s profile image
Andy' Andrea ** E J. 
9 months ago

Little wait. Cleaning thorough and easy. I have been going there since 2008. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Beth B R.'s profile image
9 months ago

You always take great care of me and my teeth! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.