Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Frank' Francis H P.'s profile image
Frank' Francis H P. 
9 months ago

Previous visit had a cavity repaired and a space between teeth narrowed. Correction done quickly and easily. Very happy with service and friendly staff. Recommend is Dental service is needed. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Ray' Ray F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Easy and relaxed as always 

Business response:

It's wonderful to hear that our patients have a pleasant experience at our office! Thank you for letting us know.  

Dan' Daniel F.'s profile image
Dan' Daniel F. 
9 months ago

Exceptional service warm personal experienc 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Thomas B.'s profile image
a year ago

You guy's are the best! Been coming here for over 20years 

Business response:

Loyal patients are so appreciated. Thank you for continued support in our practice! 

Elizabeth H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very efficient office. I will miss Dr George 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Brad W.'s profile image
a year ago

Appreciate you and your staff. Always professional, courteous, patient and understanding. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Theresa C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff and excellent safety precautions! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Karen N.'s profile image
a year ago

Always have a great experience with Dr George and Dr Khan. Have been seeing Dr. George for 30+ years now and never had a complaint. Will continue going to Eastpoint Dental!!!! They really care about you and your feelings toward any dental procedure. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for letting us know how we did! 

Sharon S.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and Professional!! You are the best!! 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.