Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0617 reviews
Select a rating
Cynthia B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent customer service. Addressed questions and concerns completely. Thanks 

Diane S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dental hygienist did a great job and had excellent tips on maintenance 

Tobias K.'s profile image
5 years ago

The most least uncomfortable dental visit. 

Tim D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everything went well as always. Crystal was very easy to work with and thorough. Dr. George acted like he would rather be skiing. and Carol smelled like a skunk. 

Beth B R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Eastpoint Dental is by far the best dental facility I have ever been to in my life. Dr. Boltz, Denise and the entire staff are wonderful. Utilizing the latest dental technology along with their skill and friendliness makes for a satisfying experience with peace of mind! 

Laura W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr was kind. Very professional. 

Mark H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always a good experience with Dr. George & his staff. MJ did a great & painless job. Merry Christmas & a very Happy Holiday season to all. Thanks again 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mark! Happy Holidays! 

Ron S.'s profile image
5 years ago

My cleaning was good and professional. Dr George's recommendations for treatments are good and even backed up with a video camera!! I am going back in for some repair work next week. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ron! We are glad you felt well-informed through the use of our intraoral camera. We appreciate your review! 

Randy's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly and helpful in providing information 

Business response:

Thank you, Randy. That's great to hear! 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 617 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.