Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
5
563
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nadine V.'s profile image
8 months ago

Sarah is the gentlest hygienist I have encountered; she did her thing on Monday, 6/19, not that I have been treated by hygienists with poor practices. I barely had time to settle into a waiting room chair when she called me into her treatment room and l moved through the process quite easily. Note: I have been a dental coward since my teen years; I am now 84 years old. I 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we are on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Jill S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Thank you very much! It was a great experience, team work. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Diane E.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Barry and Dr. Love and their staff at Lifetime Dental Health provided an outstanding experience for me, beginning with the welcoming and comfortable environment upon entering their office, to the professionalism, expertise, kindness and care during every procedure. I give them five stars for excellence in every aspect of my experience! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Allen S.'s profile image
11 months ago

xrays and cleaning were a good experience, very professional, quick and painless. Thx. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Sara B.'s profile image
11 months ago

It is always a pleasant experience going to Lifetime Dental. The new hygienist Sarah was very friendly, and gentle, and took the time to explain the procedures. It definitely takes some stress away when you have such friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thank you. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Rodney A.'s profile image
11 months ago

The office took the time to explain my procedure. I was confused and want to thank them for taking the extra time giving me advice concerning the finance options. The office sent me full breakdown of the costs, Thank you! Rodney 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Pastor Mike P.'s profile image
Pastor Mike P. 
11 months ago

New dental hygienist, Sam, was thorough, competent, and kind. Dr Barry is always the best. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

David C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very punctual and professional; friendly helpful staff; all my questions answered and needs met. Have been going to Dr. Barry for >30 years. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Scott H.'s profile image
a year ago

I really like my new hygenist (Sam) I also appreciated fitting me in for my new crown directly after my cleaning. This saved me a trip. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.