Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rebecca C.'s profile image
5 months ago

The office seems very organized and always ready to get to business. Everyone seems very friendly and honestly interested in a patient’s well being. Most importantly, their work always seems very well done! I would never hesitate to recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Mary A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone there is always friendly and welcoming. My experience is always positive. I was able to be scheduled in quickly and tooth issue resolved fast. Very professional and everything was explained well. This is a very good practice. I appreciate them. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Mary W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Johnson has seen me through some extensive work. She’s very kind has always made me feel at ease. I would heartily recommend her. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Darryl S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Haid and Staff are extremely professional and very friendly. Nice and clean environment. #1 Dentist 🦷 Office in Central Ohio. Can’t go wrong here. Highly recommend. 😊 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Patti R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Haid is very talented and so pleasant to be around. Going to the dentist isn’t high on my list of fun things to do, but I always enjoy my time with Dr. Haid. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Sharon S.'s profile image
5 months ago

I can’t tell you how happy I am with the results! I am so appreciative of your expertise Dr Haid. My teeth are perfect! Thanks to you and everyone who were involved in giving me such beautiful front teeth! Thanks again! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear when patients are happy with their results! Patient satisfaction is so important to us. Thank you for sharing! 

Phillip R.'s profile image
5 months ago

You were welcoming, I did not have to wait to get in you were very efficient but not pushy, thank You 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Kathleen W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very efficient. I did not have to wait when I arrived. Dr. Johnson is very professional. This is the first time I did not experience any pain when the anesthetic was administered, zero pain from the injection into my gums. Would highly recommend this dental practice 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Rebecca K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent cleaning. Friendly staff- both hygenist and dentist. Felt cared about as a patient and a person. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.